Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Ersteniuk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Ersteniuk

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (182 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Mellies

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelina and Cassidy are the most helpful, curtious, informative, staff members I have encountered at Ersteniuk branch of State Farm"

Jazmine N

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get answers to any questions I have and always a good laugh while talking to my agent."

Tyler Dunham

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Angelina has been very helpful and responsive any time that we have needed her."

Yolanda Rivers

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have very good service"

Kenneth Rivers

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So polite. Love works with them."

Stacey Jorgensen

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Brandon Ersteniuk for many years. Brandon is a great agent and his staff are always pleasant and helpful. I recommend this State Farm to everyone!!!!"

Dark Fenris

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to get a quote and service is always great"

Chris Norton

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using State Farm for 3 years now, and it's the only auto insurance company I can actually say that I like. The agents, Brandon especially, are all on top of their jobs and actually seem to enjoy helping me when I need a question answered or a policy updated. The rates on their own are good, but the bundles offered really drive the prices down, and an agent will make sure you're getting the best price for what you need."

Eszra Walker

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is the best.. He truly cares about his clients.. Top flight…"

Jaime Monte

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always kind helpful"

Rhonda Orange

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his team are some awesome people. They are always kind, respectful and will attend to your needs for answers. I don't know that I would change agents because good and honest people are very rare these days. I enjoy seeing each and everyone in the office. To Brandon and his team, just know that you are appreciated!"

Treyton Whiteley

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I spoke to was very nice and knowledgeable when I spoke to him about switching to State Farm and gave me a great quote"

Kyra Smith

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a always there for me whenever I need them."

Richard Bappert

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn is the agent that gave me a call and it was an extremely easy fast process and she beat every quote I had gotten from everywhere else!"

Mel Guns

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is extremely kind and personable!! He was able to save me a lot of money on my policy! Much less than Progressive!"

karin knapp

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is the best!!! Always so helpful and kind!!! I won't go anywhere else!!"

Shelby Thompson

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was so kind, caring, knowledgeable, and provided all the information so I 100% understood my policy! Justin is a 10/10 human being. Thank you so much!"

Robert Spencer

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polite and courteous. Answered all my questions satisfactorily. Signed up and done faster than I expected."

lisa noran

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad to have State Farm and Brandon’s team as my insurance company they were Super helpful and friendly! They have kept me updated through the whole process!! Also there price was better then everyone else I spoke to as well!"

Gregg Irvin

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a nice visit. She helped me find some extra discounts and to update our account. Very pleasant!"

F R

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years & this agency is the best one. Justin made the transition from NY to OK a smooth one. Everyone I dealt with at Brandon Ersteniuk agency is courteous, professional and they always follow through. The outstanding service they give is what others should strive for."

Alina Garcia

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everytime I call for help, Amanda or Angelina help me quickly. They are both kind and professional. I have never had issues."

Carlie Ward

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and I really enjoy everyone in the office! Amazing place and the best price!!"

Essence Rentie

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Rodney Farrow

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They really take care of me and my family with everything that we need.they are real professionals."